Contact

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2J7

Please direct all business inquiries to eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Jamie Sarkonak
eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Managing Editor Raylene Lung
managing@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Oumar Salifou
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Sofia Osborne
news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Nathan Kaiser Fung
deputynews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Opinion Editor Emma Jones
opinion@gateway.ualberta.ca

Arts & Culture Editor Victoria Chiu
arts@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Rostyslav Soroka
photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Art Director Alex Patterson
production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Support Staff

Webmaster Papa Yaw Gyeke-Lartey
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca