Contact

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta

8900 114 St NW
T6G 2J7

Please direct all business inquiries to eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Andrew McWhinney
eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Managing Editor Christine McManus
managing@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Tina Tai
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Adam Lachacz
news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Khadra Ahmed
onlinenews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Opinion Editor Payton Ferguson
opinion@gateway.ualberta.ca

Arts & Culture Editor Jake Gallant
arts@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Helen Zhang
photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Art Director Peter Elima
production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Support Staff

Webmaster Hugh Bagan
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca

Director of Finance and Administration Piero Fiorini
biz@gateway.ualberta.ca

Director of Marketing and Outreach Pia Co
outreach@gateway.ualberta.ca

Back to top button