Contact

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2J7

Please direct all business inquiries to eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Oumar Salifou
eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Managing Editor Sofia Osborne
managing@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Victoria Chiu
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Nathan Fung
news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Calvin Chan

onlinenews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Adam Lachacz
deputynews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Opinion Editor Andrew McWhinney
opinion@gateway.ualberta.ca

Arts & Culture Editor Jonah Dunch
arts@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Richard Bagan
photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Art Director Jessica Tang
production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Support Staff

Webmaster Papa Yaw Gyeke-Lartey
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca

Director of Finance and Administration Lukas Adomonis
biz@gateway.ualberta.ca